Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

1 rating

4Hr wait ??

5 rating

they are friendly and do great work

5 rating

The lady's who cut hair were nice and did an awesome job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

1
Bobby T. | November 26, 2021 Google

" 4Hr wait ??"

5
Craig R. | November 17, 2021 Google

" they are friendly and do great work"

5
Steven C. | November 6, 2021 Google

" The lady's who cut hair were nice and did an awesome job."

1
Jerry S. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Horrible service online checked in. waited in store was four people was serviced before i was. when"

5
Wizzar S. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Great service and a great cut like always."

5
Jessie M. | October 25, 2021 Google

" No one tried to talk me out of my haircut!! I've been to other chains and Sports Clips is the only "

1
W. I. | October 6, 2021 Google

" The online check in is usually a good idea since it will give you a pretty good idea of when you ne"

5
Jeremy C. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Judy gave one of the best cuts I've had in years."

2
Nathen M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" There are GOOD stylists at this store. But lately they have consistently not been open during poste"

2
Jeremy A. | August 19, 2021 Google

" I called at 9 am asking if I could make an appointment considering I?d need to do my haircut on my "