Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

1 rating

Worse haircut I?ve had in years & no contact for corrective action. I could have throw a guard on my clippers & done it for free . Not to mention not scalping myself?..

5 rating

Awesome experience as always!

2 rating

Got barber rash from here. Noticed she didn't clean the cutters, didn't think anything if it. Got red bumps on my head and went to the doctor and said it's barber rash, which is from dirty equipment. Do not recommend at all

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

1
Michael M. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Worse haircut I?ve had in years & no contact for corrective action. I could have throw a guard "

5
Joseph S. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience as always!"

2
Jeremy H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Got barber rash from here. Noticed she didn't clean the cutters, didn't think anything if it. Got r"

5
Cory W. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I took my nine year old son here for a haircut and Tiffany was amazing. We usually go to the store "

4
HomeMadebyKellyM F. | June 8, 2021 Google

" My son got a nice hair cut but the wait time was crazy."

5
Tami S. | April 22, 2021 Google

" We were so happy we were able to get in pretty quickly. My daughter had recently had a bad haircut "

5
John E. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love Sport Clips. Great service and excellent service."

5
Chelsey J. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend Gabby! She does an amazing job. She?s been doing my husbands hair for awhile now! "

5
Gavin T. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Recommend using Gabby! She does my hair every two weeks and it turns out always so good. Police,nic"

1
Sam A. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The barbers are very slow. Seems like they have no concept of time, talking amongst themselves betw"