Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

5 rating

This was the first time I ever came to a sports clips and this was by far the best haircut of my entire life!!! I will never go anywhere else for a hair cut!!! Everyone is always so rough and you feel rushed. I came at like 30 before closing time, had a very soft touch and I was not rushed at all, gave me the full shampoo with the towel and the massage afterwards absolutely never felt so relaxed!!!

1 rating

4Hr wait ??

5 rating

they are friendly and do great work

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
russell p. | December 13, 2021 Google

" This was the first time I ever came to a sports clips and this was by far the best haircut of my en"

1
Bobby T. | November 26, 2021 Google

" 4Hr wait ??"

5
Craig R. | November 17, 2021 Google

" they are friendly and do great work"

5
Steven C. | November 6, 2021 Google

" The lady's who cut hair were nice and did an awesome job."

1
Jerry S. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Horrible service online checked in. waited in store was four people was serviced before i was. when"

5
Wizzar S. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Great service and a great cut like always."

5
Jessie M. | October 25, 2021 Google

" No one tried to talk me out of my haircut!! I've been to other chains and Sports Clips is the only "

1
W. I. | October 6, 2021 Google

" The online check in is usually a good idea since it will give you a pretty good idea of when you ne"

5
Jeremy C. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Judy gave one of the best cuts I've had in years."

2
Nathen M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" There are GOOD stylists at this store. But lately they have consistently not been open during poste"