Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

5 rating

Consistent, good haircuts. Nice face towel with head massage

5 rating

Marisol is amazing. We miss living in the area just for her. My sons hair looked amazing every time. She was so beyond friendly. Wish we could've moved her with us!

1 rating
  • 02/16/20
  • Christophany M. Google

Walk in first time wait an hour...last one in seating area for 15 minutes, three guys walk in and get called up before me. Wow.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
John N. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Consistent, good haircuts. Nice face towel with head massage"

5
Tierney C. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Marisol is amazing. We miss living in the area just for her. My sons hair looked amazing every time."

1
Christophany M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Walk in first time wait an hour...last one in seating area for 15 minutes, three guys walk in and ge"

5
Steve V. | February 15, 2020 Google

"The most pleasant experience getting a haircut I ever had."

1
David | February 12, 2020 Google

"Avoid this place if you want a decent fade. You?re better off going to the px to get a a haircut."

4
Kristen B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Very nice ladies and my man hasn't had a bad haircut yet"

5
Caleb H. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut for military as well as good customer service!"

5
Tristan B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Reliable"

5
Dwight T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Fast service and quality cut"

5
Matt S. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Sylvia was awesome! She was so welcoming and cut my hair just the way I liked it! Every time I go th"