Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

5 rating

Quick and friendly. Figured they would be good at fading since they are close to fort Carson!

5 rating

Request for Danay she's the best!

3 rating

The staff is friendly and I haven't had terrible experiences when I get trims but my husband seems to run into issues whenever he goes in for a cut. His lines/fades are almost always uneven and he's left with a sore scalp on a few occasions

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
John S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly. Figured they would be good at fading since they are close to fort Carson!"

5
Tyler C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Request for Danay she's the best!"

3
Kathleen G. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The staff is friendly and I haven't had terrible experiences when I get trims but my husband seems t"

2
sweet l. | June 22, 2019 Google

"What you want and what they do are two different things."

1
Lexie N. | May 29, 2019 Google

"None of the women who work here can cut hair....None. My husband has gone here 4 different times and"

4
King O. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, good haircuts. But I would go for a beard trim."

5
Bryan B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Staff was welcoming and got me right in. There's usually a wait which attest to how good the service"

1
Jeff S. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Must be expensive. Prices not listed and they will put you on hold then hang up on you. I understand"

5
John G. | March 13, 2019 Google

"The best haircut I've gotten from a franchise. Quick and clean. I'll be coming to see Maribel again "

1
Alex A. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Waited almost 2 hours for a simple medium fade. Haircut was expensive and my haircut was pretty bad."