HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Broadmoor at South Academy

5 rating

Had a great hair cut , stylist were very fun!

1 rating

Jessica did not do what I wanted she gave me a really bad haircut when I asked for a short taper fade she gave me a high skin fade

1 rating
  • 10/29/18
  • Gretchen Starling. Haircut

I didn’t even want to give a 1 star rating, but I had to. My son got the absolute worst haircut I have ever seen on saturday (10/27/18). It looks worse than Lloyd from Dumb & Dumber.

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

5
Jim A. | March 13, 2019 Haircut

"Had a great hair cut , stylist were very fun! "

1
John B. | January 7, 2019 Haircut

"Jessica did not do what I wanted she gave me a really bad haircut when I asked for a short taper fad"

1
Gretchen Starling. | October 29, 2018 Haircut

"I didn’t even want to give a 1 star rating, but I had to. My son got the absolute worst haircut I h"

1
Zach O. | January 9, 2018 Haircut

"Did not receive the cut i asked for after an hour wait not a good experience i have loved to have my"

5
John H | July 5, 2017 Haircut

"VIP cut. Was good with Diana"

1
Nathan D | April 28, 2017 Haircut

"It was terrible they mess it up and they still made me pay for it."